Staff

Patrick Butler, Pastor  (Ext. 225)
Patrick.butler@stedwardsny.org

Deacons:

Richard Dicaprio, Richard.dicaprio@stedwardsny.org                                                                                                                                                                           

Walter MacKinnon, zf1wmk@hotmail.com                                                            

Beverly Breen, Secretary & Receptionist; main office (Ext. 221)
beverly.breen@stedwardsny.org

Mike Markham, Bookkeeper (Ext. 222)
 

Mary Jo Brue, Director of Music (Ext. 223)
maryjo.brue@stedwardsny.org

Mary Ann Sekellick, Coordinator of Pastoral Care (Ext. 224)
maryann.sekellick@stedwardsny.org

G Peter. Avvento, Director of Religious Education & Adult Faith Formation  (Ext. 230)                                        peter.avvento@stedwardsny.org

Noreen Hayden, Coordinator grades 3-5 (Ext. 233)
noreen.hayden@stedwardsny.org

Sue Carbone, Coordinator grades pre-k, K, 1, 2, 6-10 (Ext. 234) sue.carbone@stedwardsny.org

David Stagliano, Youth Minister (Ext. 237) david.stagliano@stedwardsny.org